Officials & Employees

 


Contact Information
   Phone # 989 - 821 - 9694   
 Name
 Extension  Email Address 
 Receptionist - Lenette Tomak
 ext 200
receptionist@lyontownship.org
 Clerk - Terry Bartel
 ext 201
clerk@lyontownship.org
 Supervisor - Edward Nellist  ext 204 supervisor@lyontownship.org
 Treasurer - Craig Williams
 ext 202 treasurer@lyontownship.org
 Trustee - Dolores Munoz  ext 200 trustee2@lyontownship.org
 Trustee - Eric Carlson
 ext 200 trustee1@lyontownship.org
 Deputy Clerk - Mary Kelly  ext 210 deputyclerk@lyontownship.org
 Deputy Treasurer - Ann Williams  ext 202 *use Treasurer email
 Deputy Supervisor - Diane Nellist  ext 209 *use Supervisor email
 Ordinance Officer Tim Riley  ext 206
 ordinance@lyontownship.org
 Electrical Inspector - Denny Kiroff  ext 200  *use receptionist email
 Mechanical/Plumbing Inspector - Mark Vick  ext 200  *use receptionist email
 Fire Chief - William Cleeves III  ext 200  firechief@lyontownship.org
 Assessor - Julie Tatro  ext 203  assessor@lyontownship.org
 Building Inspector & Zoning Administrator - Dave Doll  ext 206  BZA@lyontownship.org